Mara +41 763 079 989 | Susann +41 765 639 969 info@escortavantgarde.com

High Class Escort Service

The Escort Avantgarde

Luxury escort models for sensual
and pleasurable moments

International

High Class Escort Agency

The Escort Avantgarde sees itself as a luxury escort agency for the exclusive wishes of discerning gentlemen. We provide natural and authentic high-class model escorts for intense dates, casual evenings or as companions for exciting short trips.

All our models are discreet and carefully selected. They are not only charming, sexy and open to sensual adventures, but also educated. If you are looking for sophisticated entertainment with a beautiful escort lady, take advantage of our high-class escort service. All of our luxury escorts are willing to cater to your preferences and will pamper you according to every trick in the book. From a romantic dinner to a sophisticated business lunch, a classical concert or a discreet hotel visit:

We offer you the perfect and discreet escort for every occasion; wherever, whenever and however you wish.
Take a look at our gallery of the most beautiful high-class escort models and book the lady of your choice today with The Escort Avantgarde, the first-class high-class VIP escort service.

The Escort Avantgarde sees itself as a luxury escort agency for the exclusive wishes of discerning gentlemen. We provide natural and authentic high-class model escorts for intense dates, casual evenings or as companions for exciting short trips.

All our models are discreet and carefully selected. They are not only charming, sexy and open to sensual adventures, but also educated. They have manners, style and special class.

If you are looking for sophisticated entertainment with a beautiful escort lady, use our high-class escort service. All of our luxury escorts are willing to cater to your preferences and will pamper you according to every trick in the book.
From a romantic dinner to a sophisticated business lunch, a classical concert or a discreet hotel visit:

We offer you the perfect and discreet escort for every occasion; wherever, whenever and however you wish.
Take a look at our gallery of the most beautiful high-class escort models and book the lady of your choice today with The Escort Avantgarde, the first-class high-class VIP escort service.

High Class Escort Ladies

Models and students for intense moments

Exciting cities for seductive hours

The luxury escort service at the location of your choice

Meet our sensual and charming model escort ladies for erotic hours in many major cities around the globe. Regardless of whether for a dinner with business partners or to relax at the weekend: Each of our exclusive high-class VIP escorts will read your every wish from your lips.

Book our High Class Escort City Tour in the following cities:

In the event that you are traveling to a city that is not listed here, let us know – many of our elite escorts are extremely flexible and will be happy to accompany you to the location of your choice. It is best to contact our exclusive escort service personally so that we can provide you with reliable assistance.

The Escort Avantgarde

High class escort service for the sophisticated gentleman

Our high class escort service is based in the wonderful city of Zurich in Switzerland. From there, we coordinate the requests and bookings of each gentleman.
Be it just a few hours with our high-class escort models or a weekend, a short trip, a business trip or simply a few days vacation together.

Whether in Germany, Austria, Switzerland, Europe or another beautiful place in the world.
The Escort Avantgarde stands for first-class service as well as exclusivity, discretion and seriousness. We offer our exquisite guests one of the highest quality escort services available.
you can imagine.

You can always rely on our discreet placement of exclusive high-class escort ladies at the highest level with regard to the protection of your privacy.
As an extremely successful agency owner in the high-class escort service for many years, Mara knows the high demands and wishes of her clients better than anyone else. That is why we at The Escort Avantgarde attach particular importance to ensuring that all our high-class escort ladies shine with natural beauty, elegance, style and education. In addition, we ensure that the gentleman has a charming, open and sensual personality at his side with his chosen lady, who naturally also has a high level of sexual and erotic energy.

You will find all these qualities in our highly erotic luxury escort models!

The best way to convince yourself of the quality of our high-class escort service is to meet one of our VIP escort models in person.
Find out more about your shared preferences and interests to make your date as exciting and fulfilling as you deserve it to be.

Escort Secrets

For your eyes only

In this password-protected area you will receive further information as well as more photos and videos of our High Class Escort Ladies.
We ask for your understanding that we only grant access to this sensitive area to guests who are already known to us,
because this is the only way we can generate maximum security for our high-class escort ladies.

To gain access to the Escort Secrets area, please contact us by telephone or e-mail.

Mara's blog

Suggestions for your next escort date

Even though I never kept a diary when I was younger, it has now become all the more important for me to fill my blog with interesting posts so that my customers can learn something about the person behind this authentic high-class escort agency – after all, my taste, my personality and my personality in particular are reflected in the way I work. and my interests in my ladies.(read more).

I hope you enjoy reading this report and will be delighted if my words fall on fertile ground. May you be as energized, excited and electrified as I definitely was while writing it. If you have any suggestions and hot ideas for a new topic: Please let us know, they are always welcome!

Your Mara Monroe

High class escort agency and luxury escort service

The people behind

The Escort Avantgarde

Mara

Mara has a degree in economics and has made a career at a major bank. In 2010, she founded the renowned agency Luxury Extreme Escort with her business partner at the time and brought this VIP escort service to the top 5 in Europe. With her new agency, The Escort Avantgarde , she now wants to go one step further. That is why her new focus is more on quality, true to her motto “Better to offer the right thing to the few”, with passion and joy.

Susann

Even back then, Susann was Mara’s right-hand woman and played a key role in the company’s success thanks to her organizational skills and reliable precision. In addition, Susann is simply a pleasure to communicate with on a daily basis, which is not only good for me, but also for our ladies and gentlemen. Nice to have her back on board!

ESCORT

FAQs

Questions and answers about
The Escort Avantgarde

If this means that our models do this job full-time, the answer is clearly NO. Our ladies are students or work alongside their training or their normal jobs. As an escort, they simply enjoy living out their sexuality, eroticism and fantasy.

However, if you want to know whether our ladies behave professionally, the answer is clearly YES. Not only do they all have style, they are also discreet, charming, open and sensual.

Each of our high-class escorts will be happy to accompany you to any occasion you desire - be it a public or private event. Everything is possible - from an intimate date for two in a quiet hotel to a whole weekend; from a business lunch to a visit to the theater to a vacation together.

And we offer all of this not only in German-speaking countries, but also in Europe or any other beautiful place in the world.

For sure! We go to great lengths to have each of our models photographed and staged in such a way that you get a perfect (and true) impression of them. After all, our guiding principle is "What you see is what you get".

In general, we ask that you always receive our enchanting escorts in a 5-star hotel. In the event that there is a good reason for a home visit or a meeting in an apartment, please discuss this with us in good time.

The entire handling and organization of your date is handled by The Escort Avantgarde. In this way, we ensure that the evening is not only undisturbed, but also a great pleasure for you and the lady. Contacts outside the agency are not possible, but we are available around the clock.

You can easily book your date with an Exclusive Escort by e-mail, via our booking form and (in urgent cases) also by WhatsApp or SMS. Mara: +41 (0) 763 079 989 | Susann +41 (0) 765 639 969

We need the following information:

→ Name and address of the 5-star hotel where you would like to meet your companion→ Your full name (as you are registered at the hotel)
→ a telephone number where you can be reached on the day of the meeting
→ Date, time and duration of the desired meeting
→ Your special wishes in terms of clothing or similar

We will answer your inquiry as quickly as possible and with the utmost discretion. However, please understand that we do not accept calls with a suppressed number.

If the date lasts several hours, hand over the fee to the lady in an unsealed envelope at the beginning of the date. Please note that this fee is not negotiable.
In the case of a longer date or a date lasting several days, a meeting abroad or a longer journey of your escort, we charge a deposit of the agreed fee in advance, which you should transfer to the account of the escort agency (you will receive the account information from us on request).

Click on the following link to get an overview of the different rates - from the Classic Rate to the SuperiorPlus Rate.

If you wish to cancel a rendezvous with one of our muses, please inform us as soon as possible.

In the event of a cancellation of less than 24 hours, the lady will receive compensation of 300 euros. However, if it is already on its way to you, we will charge compensation of 500 euros plus the travel costs incurred (the remaining amount can either be offset against the next booking or will be refunded to you immediately). We do not reimburse costs for flight or train tickets that have already been booked.

Feedbacks

What our customers say…

Guest M

Businessman

5/5

Congratulations on your anniversary! Please keep up the great work – you really are the best! I find the professionalism and appearance of your agency simply first class, and the models are consistently impressive. Stay true to your line, I am sure we will have many more opportunities to stay in touch!

Guest E

Businessman

5/5

The experience was simply fantastic. The ladies know their trade and provide a relaxing and soothing experience. The atmosphere is inviting. I can highly recommend you and am already looking forward to my next meeting.

Guest O

Businessman

5/5

From the moment I first contacted the agency, I was treated wonderfully. To be honest, I’ve never felt so comfortable since my first visit. The experience was simply great. I’m already looking forward to the next time.

The Escort
Avant-garde
Newsletter

Mara +41 763 079 989 | Susann +41 762 329 989 info@escortavantgarde.com
High Class Escort Service

The Escort Avantgarde

Luxus Escort Models für sinnliche
und lustvolle Momente
Internationale

High Class Escort Agentur

The Escort Avantgarde versteht sich als Luxus Escort Agentur für die exklusiven Wünsche anspruchsvoller Gentlemen. Wir vermitteln natürliche und authentische High Class Model Escorts für intensive Dates, zwanglose Abende oder als Begleitung für aufregende Kurztrips.

Alle unsere Models sind diskret und werden sorgfältig ausgewählt. Sie sind nicht nur charmant, sexy und offen für sinnliche Abenteuer, sondern dabei auch gebildet. Sie haben Manieren, Stil und verfügen über besondere Klasse.Wenn Sie auf der Suche nach niveauvollem Entertainment mit einer bildschönen Escort Lady sind, nutzen Sie unseren High Class Escort Begleitservice. Alle unsere Luxus Escorts gehen bereitwillig auf Ihre Vorlieben ein und verwöhnen Sie nach allen Regeln der Kunst. Vom romantischen Dinner über das anspruchsvolle Geschäftsessen bis hin zum klassischen Konzert oder dem diskreten Hotelbesuch:


Wir bieten Ihnen die perfekte und diskrete Begleitung für jeden Anlass; wo immer, wann immer und wie immer Sie es wünschen.
Schauen Sie sich unsere Galerie mit den schönsten High Class Escort Models an und buchen Sie noch heute die Lady Ihrer Wahl bei The Escort Avantgarde, dem erstklassigen High Class VIP Escortservice.

The Escort Avantgarde versteht sich als Luxus Escort Agentur für die exklusiven Wünsche anspruchsvoller Gentlemen. Wir vermitteln natürliche und authentische High Class Model Escorts für intensive Dates, zwanglose Abende oder als Begleitung für aufregende Kurztrips.

Alle unsere Models sind diskret und werden sorgfältig ausgewählt. Sie sind nicht nur charmant, sexy und offen für sinnliche Abenteuer, sondern dabei auch gebildet. Sie haben Manieren, Stil und verfügen über besondere Klasse.

Wenn Sie auf der Suche nach niveauvollem Entertainment mit einer bildschönen Escort Lady sind, nutzen Sie unseren High Class Escort Begleitservice. Alle unsere Luxus Escorts gehen bereitwillig auf Ihre Vorlieben ein und verwöhnen Sie nach allen Regeln der Kunst.
Vom romantischen Dinner über das anspruchsvolle Geschäftsessen bis hin zum klassischen Konzert oder dem diskreten Hotelbesuch:

Wir bieten Ihnen die perfekte und diskrete Begleitung für jeden Anlass; wo immer, wann immer und wie immer Sie es wünschen.
Schauen Sie sich unsere Galerie mit den schönsten High Class Escort Models an und buchen Sie noch heute die Lady Ihrer Wahl bei The Escort Avantgarde, dem erstklassigen High Class VIP Escortservice.

High Class Escort Ladies

Models und Studentinnen für intensive Momente

Aufregende Städte für verführerische Stunden

Der Luxus Begleitservice am Ort Ihrer Wahl

Treffen Sie unsere sinnlichen und charmanten Model Escort Damen für erotische Stunden in vielen großen Städten rund um den Globus. Unabhängig davon, ob für ein Abendessen mit Geschäftspartnern oder zur Erholung am Wochenende: Jedes unserer exklusiven High Class VIP Escorts liest Ihnen sämtliche Wünsche von den Lippen ab.

Buchen Sie unsere High Class Escort City Tour in folgenden Städten:

Für den Fall, dass Sie in eine Stadt reisen, die hier nicht aufgeführt ist, lassen Sie es uns wissen – viele unserer Elite Escorts sind ausgesprochen flexibel und begleiten Sie gerne an den Ort Ihrer Wahl. Am besten kontaktieren Sie unseren Exklusiv Escort Begleitservice persönlich, damit wir Ihnen zuverlässig weiterhelfen können.

The Escort Avantgarde

High Class Escort Service für den gehobenen Gentleman

Unser High Class Escort Service hat seinen Sitz im wundervollen Zürich in der Schweiz. Von dort aus koordinieren wir die Anfragen sowie Buchungen eines jeden Gentleman.
Seien es nur einige Stunden mit unseren High Class Escort Models oder auch ein Wochenende, ein Kurztrip, eine Geschäftsreise oder auch einfach ein paar Tage gemeinsamer Urlaub.

Ob in Deutschland, Österreich, der Schweiz, Europa oder einem anderen wunderschönen Ort auf der Welt.
The Escort Avantgarde steht ganz besonders für erstklassigen Service sowie Exklusivität, Diskretion, Seriosität. Wir bieten unseren erlesenen Gästen einen der hochwertigsten Escort Services, den
Sie sich vorstellen können.

Verlassen Sie sich stets auf unsere diskrete Vermittlung exklusiver High Class Escort Damen auf höchstem Niveau in Hinblick auf den Schutz Ihrer Privatsphäre.
Als langjährig äußerst erfolgreich tätige Agenturinhaberin im High Class Escort Service, kennt Mara die hohen Ansprüche und Wünsche der Kunden besser als sonst niemand. Daher legen wir bei The Escort Avantgarde ganz besonderen Wert darauf, dass all unsere High Class Escort Ladies mit natürlicher Schönheit, Eleganz, Stil und Bildung glänzen. Darüber hinaus stellen wir sicher, dass der Gentleman mit seiner auserwählten Dame eine charmante, offene und sinnliche Persönlichkeit an seiner Seite hat, die selbstverständlich auch über ein hohes Maß an sexueller und erotischer Energie verfügt.

Alle diese Eigenschaften finden Sie bei unseren hocherotischen Luxus Escort Models!

Überzeugen Sie sich am besten selbst von der Qualität unseres High Class Escort Services, indem Sie eines der VIP Escort Models persönlich kennenlernen.
Erfahren Sie mehr über gemeinsame Vorlieben und Interessen, damit Ihr Date so aufregend und erfüllend wird, wie Sie es verdienen.

Escort Secrets

For your eyes only

In diesem passwortgeschützten Bereich erhalten Sie weitere Informationen sowie weitere Fotos samt Videos unserer High Class Escort Ladies.
Wir bitten um Verständnis dafür, dass wir den Zugang zu diesem sensiblen Bereich nur Gästen gewähren, die uns bereits bekannt sind,
denn nur so generieren wir unseren High Class Escort Damen ein Höchstmaß an Sicherheit.

Um Zugang zum Escort Secrets Bereich zu erhalten, setzen Sie sich bitte telefonisch oder gerne auch per E-Mail mit uns in Verbindung.

Maras Blog

Anregungen für Ihr nächstes Escort Date

Auch wenn ich in meiner Jugend nie Tagebuch geführt habe, so ist es mir nun umso mehr ein Bedürfnis geworden, meinen Blog mit interessanten Beiträgen zu füllen, damit meine Kunden etwas über den Menschen erfahren, der hinter dieser authentischen High Class Escort Agentur steht – Schließlich spiegeln sich besonders mein Geschmack, meine Persönlichkeit und meine Interessen in meinen Damen wieder. (weiterlesen).

So wünsche ich Ihnen viel Vergnügen beim Lesen und freue mich, wenn meine Worte auf fruchtbaren Boden fallen. Mögen Sie genauso angeregt, erregt und elektrisiert sein, wie ich es definitiv beim Schreiben war. Falls Sie Anregungen und heiße Vorschläge für ein neues Thema haben: Immer her damit, sie sind jederzeit herzlich willkommen!

Ihre Mara Monroe

High Class Escort Agentur und Luxus Begleitservice

Die Menschen hinter

The Escort Avantgarde


Mara

Mara ist Diplom-Volkswirtin und machte Karriere bei einer Großbank. 2010 gründete sie mit ihrer damaligen Business-Partnerin die renommierte Agentur Luxury Extreme Escort und brachte diesen VIP-Begleitservice unter die Top 5 in Europa. Mit ihrer neuen Agentur The Escort Avantgarde möchte sie nun einen Schritt weitergehen. Daher liegt ihr neuer Fokus mehr auf Qualität, getreu Ihrem Motto „Lieber Wenigen das Richtige bieten“, und zwar mit Leidenschaft und Freude.

Susann

Susann war schon damals Maras rechte Hand und aufgrund ihres Organisationstalents sowie ihrer verlässlichen Präzision maßgeblich am Erfolg des Unternehmens beteiligt. Darüber hinaus ist Susann einfach eine Freude in der täglichen Kommunikation, und das tut nicht nur mir gut, sondern auch unseren Damen und Herren. Schön, dass sie wieder mit an Bord ist!

ESCORT

FAQs


Fragen und Antworten rund um
The Escort Avantgarde

Wenn damit gemeint ist, dass unsere Models diesen Job hauptberuflich machen, lautet die Antwort ganz klar NEIN. Unsere Ladies sind Studentinnen bzw. sind neben ihrer Ausbildung oder ihrem ganz normalen Job tätig. Als Escort genießen sie es einfach, ihre Sexualität, Erotik und Phantasie auszuleben.

Wenn Sie hingegen wissen möchten, ob sich unsere Damen professionell verhalten, lautet die Antwort ganz klar JA. Sie alle haben nicht nur Stil, sondern sind dabei auch diskret, charmant, offen und sinnlich.

Jedes unserer Edel Escorts begleitet Sie gerne zu jedem Anlass, den Sie sich wünschen – sei es ein öffentliches oder privates Event. Alles ist möglich – vom intimen Date zu zweit in einem ruhigen Hotel bis hin zum ganzen Wochenende; vom Geschäftsessen über den Theaterbesuch bis hin zum gemeinsamen Urlaub. 

Und all das bieten wir nicht nur im deutschsprachigen Raum an, sondern auch in Europa oder einem anderen wunderschönen Ort auf der Welt.

Ganz sicher! Wir geben uns nämlich größte Mühe, jedes unserer Models so fotografieren und in Szene setzen zu lassen, dass sie einen perfekten (und wahrhaftigen) Eindruck von ihnen erhalten. Schließlich gilt bei uns der Leitsatz "What you see is what you get".

Generell bitten wir darum, dass Sie unsere bezaubernden Escorts immer in einem 5-Sterne-Hotel empfangen. Für den Fall, dass es einmal doch einen triftigen Grund für einen Hausbesuch oder ein Treffen in einem Apartment gibt, sprechen Sie dies bitte rechtzeitig mit uns ab. 

Die gesamte Abwicklung und Organisation Ihres Dates läuft über The Escort Avantgarde. Auf diese Weise stellen wir sicher, dass der Abend nicht nur ungestört abläuft, sondern auch für Sie und für die Dame zum großen Vergnügen wird. Kontakte außerhalb der Agentur sind nicht möglich, dafür stehen wir Ihnen allerdings auch rund um die Uhr zur Verfügung.

Sie können Ihr Date mit einem Exclusive Escort ganz einfach per E-Mail, über unser Buchungsformular und (in dringenden Fällen) auch per WhatsApp oder SMS buchen. Mara: +41 (0) 763 079 989 | Susann +41 (0) 765 639 969

Folgende Angaben benötigen wir dafür:

→ Name und Adresse des 5-Sterne-Hotels, in dem Sie Ihre Begleitung treffen möchten→ Ihren vollständigen Namen (so, wie Sie im Hotel registriert sind)
→ eine Telefonnummer, unter der Sie am Tag des Treffens erreichbar sind
→ Datum, Zeitpunkt und Dauer des gewünschten Treffens
→ Ihre speziellen Wünsche in Bezug auf Kleidung oder ähnliches

Wir beantworten Ihre Anfrage schnellstmöglich und mit größter Diskretion. Bitte haben Sie jedoch Verständnis dafür, dass wir Anrufe mit unterdrückter Nummer nicht annehmen.

Bei einem mehrstündigen Date übergeben Sie der Lady zu Beginn des Rendezvous das Honorar in einem unverschlossenen Kuvert. Bitte beachten Sie, dass dieses Honorar nicht verhandelbar ist.
Bei einem längeren bzw. mehrtägigen Date, einem Treffen im Ausland oder einer längeren Anreise Ihrer Begleitung berechnen wir vorab eine Anzahlung des vereinbarten Honorars, die Sie bitte auf das Konto der Escortagentur überweisen (die Kontoinformationen erhalten Sie von uns auf Anfrage).

Mit Klick auf den nachfolgenden Link erhalten Sie einen Überblick über die verschiedenen Raten – von der Classic Rate bis hin zur SuperiorPlus Rate. 


Falls Sie ein Rendezvous mit einer unserer Musen rückgängig machen möchten, informieren Sie uns bitte so früh als möglich. 

Bei einer Absage von weniger als 24 Stunden erhält die Dame eine Entschädigung von 300 Euro. Ist sie hingegen schon auf den Weg zu Ihnen, so berechnen wir eine Entschädigung von 500 Euro zuzüglich der verauslagten Reisekosten (die verbleibende Restsumme kann entweder mit der nächsten Buchung verrechnet werden oder wird Ihnen umgehend erstattet). Kosten für bereits gebuchte Flug- oder Bahntickets erstatten wir nicht.

Feedbacks

Was unsere Kunden sagen…

Gast M

Businessman

5/5

Herzlichen Glückwunsch zu eurem Jubiläum! Macht bitte weiterhin so großartige Arbeit wie bisher – ihr seid wirklich die Besten! Ich finde die Professionalität und das Auftreten eurer Agentur einfach erstklassig, und die Models sind durchweg beeindruckend. Bleibt eurer Linie treu, ich bin sicher, wir werden noch viele Gelegenheiten haben, in Kontakt zu bleiben!

Gast E

Businessman

5/5

Das Erlebnis war einfach fantastisch. Die Damen verstehen ihr Handwerk und sorgen für eine entspannende und wohltuende Erfahrung. Die Atmosphäre ist einladend. Ich kann Sie wärmstens empfehlen und freue mich schon auf mein nächstes Treffen.

Gast O

Businessman

5/5

Von dem Moment an, in dem ich erstmals Kontakt mit der Agentur aufgenommen habe, wurde ich wunderbar behandelt. Ehrlich gesagt habe ich mich seit meinem ersten Besuch nie zuvor so wohl gefühlt. Die Erfahrung war einfach großartig. Ich freue mich schon auf das nächste mal.

The Escort
Avantgarde
Newsletter